erotica · hot reads · romance · Uncategorized

The Darker Side of Cane Boxset (30K Bonus Content!)

The Darker Side of Cane boxset is now available – the complete 5 book series all in one place.  PLUS a 32,000 word sequel short story AND an extended edition of Book 3, The Darker Touch of Cane!

Click to buy for just 9.99!

boxset tdsoc


I’m his. Always.

No matter what happens.

I will always belong to Jonah Cane.

Sexy, violent, devastating.
Forget everything you know about love. Jonah Cane’s black heart is incapable of it. And Evelyn Ash has never experienced it. When two polar-opposite lovers collide, the repercussions are life-threatening, heart-breaking and ultimately…catastrophic.

There are a thousand reasons why they shouldn’t be together, but can they find the one, single reason to overcome them all? And can they claim each other in time, before their fragile world is irrevocably torn apart forever?

A complete 5 book series that will tear your heart out still beating. Prepare for nearly half a million words of burning passion, dark and twisted fantasies, life-altering secrets, viciously spilt blood, and an excruciatingly romantic love story that will stay with you forever.

What readers are saying:

★★★★★ The last sentence in this book is my favorite of all, I cried. I will miss having Jonah Cane as a book boyfriend, but this series ended fantastically.

★★★★★ I am lost for words, these books have left me speechless.

★★★★★ Lacey Alpha has penned a complex and beautiful series. If you are looking for a truly wonderful and sexy series, this is it!

★★★★★ Holy hotness!!! I stumbled across this series by sheer accident and omg am I glad I did. I love it!!

★★★★★ I would recommend this book to friends, and again anyone who was a fan of Fifty Shades of Gray would love this book. The steam and story are off the charts. I had trouble putting this book down!

★★★★★ This is one of those few times that I am dying to give this book more than 5 stars!

★★★★★ I have absolutely fallen in love with this series, Jonah and Evie’s story will suck you in from start to finish and keep you guessing what will happen next with so many twist and turns.

★★★★★ OH MY GOD!! I cried my eyes out!! Hurry up and get your copy – you won’t regret it!!

★★★★★ Love Jonah and Evie! Their chemistry just seems to get hotter and hotter!

★★★★★ This author grabbed me at the start and never let go. When I wasn’t deep in the book, I was thinking about the book. The writing is sharp. Story line brilliant, and Cane is deliciously dark and brooding.

★★★★★ This book made me laugh, cry and fall for “I can be anything you want”

★★★★★ This author is a gem and if you haven’t read her books, what are you waiting for?!

WARNING: For adults only! If you are not comfortable with graphic sexual encounters, sporadic violence, questionable and sometimes extreme sexual fantasies (including BDSM) then please do yourself the kindness of not reading this series 🙂

Leave a Reply

